Important Information

Parkland Regional Library System member libraries are re-opening in response to the Government of Alberta's relaunch guidelines. There may be limited hours and services in effect. Please contact your local library for more information. 

Questions? Please contact us.

Parkland Regional Library Board Members

Executive Committee

  • Chair: Debra Smith (Village of Lougheed)
  • Sharolyn Sanchez (Town of Penhold)
  • Jason Alderson (Town of Rocky Mtn. House)
  • Kevin Ferguson (Town of Ponoka)
  • Bruce Gartside (Village of Donalda)
  • Ray Olfert (Town of Blackfalds)
  • Janine Stannard (Town of Coronation)
  • Megan Hanson (Town of Sylvan Lake)
  • Heather Ryan (Town of Olds)

Parkland Regional Library Board

Board Members List 2019-2020